Blush, Bell Sleeves, and a Big Bag

 

Happy Monday, ya’ll! (That’s the Texas in me.)

Hope you guys had an awesome weekend! It was incredibly rainy here!! 

So back in March, I wrote about a few of my favorite Spring trends. (You can find it HERE.) Here with this look, I included 2 things from that list: bell sleeves and blush. Ya’ll this white shirt is SO cute and so light! It’s super easy to wear and you can dress it up or down. I already have plans to wear it in so many different ways!! And can we talk about the very forgiving peplum hem?? It hides a multitude of sins aka carbs. I found mine at Ross for $12 but I found a similar one at TJ Maxx for $10! I linked it below but HURRY because they’re almost sold out.

These jeans are so incredibly comfortable. They’re almost jeggings but still have a denim feel. They’re the PERFECT ankle length and lend very well to rolling up to accommodate higher shoes (like I had to do.) Again, I found these at Ross for like $13 but I found a similar pair for $20 at TJ Maxx.

Now onto this bag. This is my go-to, don’t feel like carrying a purse AND diaper bag, bag. This thing can hold snacks, 2 diapers per child, wipes, butt cream, 2 sets of extra clothes, lip glosses/chapsticks (at least 3 at all times), powder, my wallet, keys, phone, charger, headphones, gum, mints, a small container of apples, an energy bar, an extra pair of flats, an iPad, and whatever else I need for a quick trip to the grocery store. Just kidding. Kinda. But it really does hold a crazy amount of stuff and it’s exactly what I need in my life right now. Since it’s summer time, I linked a straw tote that would go PERFECTLY with the outfit as well.

My shoes, sunglasses, and accessories are old but I did link some similar shoes and a tassel bracelet from…you guessed it, TJ Maxx (sensing a trend here..?).

Hope you guys have an amazing week!

img_1526

 

CT1-6 (1)CT1-151CT1-150CT1-149CT1-145CT1-144CT1-138CT1-136CT1-135CT1-131

 

Shop a similar look here:

Top | Jeans | Shoes | Bracelet | Bag

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. RachelW says:

    Great outfit! You look gorgeous 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. melissarmand says:

      Thank you so much Rachel!!! And thank you for reading!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

