Hey Chambray!

CT1-165CT1-181CT1-185CT1-157

CT1-183CT1-169CT1-168CT1-156CT1-161CT1-163

Happy Friday, beauties! Hope you guys had an awesome week!!! I have been running around,  preparing for Ryan’s 1st birthday (next week!). We’re having a small family dinner tonight and my family came down from North Carolina just for the occasion. I love having them around, even if only for a little bit. We usually FaceTime each other all day. I would say it’s so they can spend time with me, but we all know that’s a lie. It’s to see my kids. Do any of you guys have family that live away?? How do you guys connect? 

With 2 toddlers who get into EVERYTHING, being fashion forward is not always my first thought. Usually my first thought  “Is it comfortable?”. Enter one of my fave dresses or as I like to affectionately call her, Chambray. This dress is so comfortable and EASY to wear. Off the shoulder and with ruffles, it is the perfect dress to be on trend now and you can style it in different ways to make it last PAST this season. I got my dress at Macy’s but I found a similar one from Rue 21 that’s on SALE now! 

I LOVE a big statement necklace. It can push any look to be bold and different. I actually got my necklace from Walmart for $5! (Don’t sleep on them, ya’ll!) I styled the dress and necklace with a big tote and wedges to complete the look.  

I hope you guys have a fun filled weekend and let me know how you connect with your family in the comments section below or on my Instagram page! 

Leave a Reply

